When will my newspaper be delivered?

Create your own newspaper online and have it delivered to you at home.

We print and ship your newspaper(s) on Wednesdays. Each order placed by Tuesday, before midnight CET (18h EST or 15h PST), is printed on Wednesday and shipped by Thursday.

Smaller orders (outside of Europe) (< 120 pages in total) are shipped by post.  Your local postman will then deliver your newspaper(s) at home within 10-14 business days. There is no tracking information available for this type of shipment.

Larger orders (outside of Europe) (> 120 pages in total) are shipped by express service (FedEx) and are delivered within 3-5 business days. Tracking information is available for this type of shipment.

 

Express delivery = $12 extra
Do you have a smaller order but you'd like to have your order shipped by express service for delivery within 3-5 business days? Then use the code EXPRESS in the shopping cart when ordering your paper. The extra cost will automatically be added to your total, and we’ll make sure your order is shipped by express service. You’ll also receive tracking information from FedEx.

Note: This code is only valid for shipments to a single address. Want to ship to multiple addresses? Don't hesitate to contact us at info@happiedays.com

Your newspaper delivered to you at home - Happiedays